Shopping cartItems chosen: 0 - See Shopping Cart

Some of the remarkable people we work with

Customer Service

Karen Risdon

Karen Risdon

800-234-2346 *144
karen@sergiolub.com

Wholesales in: Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Washington

Nancy Wenck

Nancy Wenck

800-234-2346 *122
nancy@sergiolub.com

Wholesales in: Arizona, California Northern, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Wyoming

Crystal Cherry

Crystal Cherry

800-234-2346 *166
ccherry@sergiolub.com

Wholesales in: Alaska, Connecticut, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin

Lola Eck

Lola Eck

800-234-2346 *133
lola@sergiolub.com

Wholesales in: Alabama, California Southern, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Janice Ottonello

Janice Ottonello

800-234-2346 *155
janice@sergiolub.com

Wholesales in: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Support Team

Celeste Bohannon

Celeste Bohannon

800-234-2346 *100
celeste@sergiolub.com
Reception, Receivables, Admin

Stella Pronko

Stella Pronko

800-234-2346 *111
stella@sergiolub.com
Retail sales, Payables, Admin

Stella

Dennis Vasquez

800-234-2346 *104
Fax: 925-229-3609
Shipping, inventory

Stella

Anna Vasquez

800-234-2346 *104
Fax: 925-229-3609
Shipping, inventory

Devin Dombrowski

Devin Dombrowski

800-234-2346 *100
Webmaster

Sonia Lub

Sonia Lub

800-234-2346 *100
Design

Gaye Lub

Gaye Lub

800-234-2346 *100
Fax: 925-229-3609
Graphics

Sergio Lub

Sergio Lub

800-234-2346 *101
sergio@sergiolub.com
Design

Site developed by Devin Dombrowski - Devin Dombrowski Designs